<第158回目>2016.6.25 Saturday:外国人観光客お助け隊

We went to Kitanotenmangu for the Tenjin flea market on Saturday. 土曜日は北野天満宮の天神市に行ってまいりました!

North Calorina.JPG

We met several students from North Carolina. They were staying Japan to study Japanese and sightsee in Japan. They tried to speak through English and Japanese as they were studying Japanese. It was fun talking with them. アメリカはNorth Carolina からお越しになっていた学生さん達とお話しました。日本語を勉強されているので日本語を交えて話そうとされていました!日本に居る事がとても嬉しい感じでした。

We enjoyed visiting the Tenjin market with the Romanian travelers. They visited our Shijo school and talked with us on Friday. 金曜日に四条校に遊びに来て下さったルーマニア人の旅行者と天神市を巡りました。
She knows a lot about shrines! She told the travelers correct rules regarding praying at a shrine. They enjoyed learning from her! 神社の事を良くご存知の生徒さん!正しいお祈りの仕方を丁寧に教えて下さっていました。旅行者も大喜びでした。

 

 

 

We enjoyed visiting “Tenjin-san” flea market with the travelers from Romania. We happened to see the purification ritual “Nagoshi No Harae” and passed through the ring. The Romnaian travelers were very excited about it! 本日25日(土)のお助け隊は北野天満宮の天神市に行きました!ルーマニアからの旅行者と一緒でした!夏越の祓という輪をくぐって厄除けをする行事を体験する事が出来、旅行者も喜んでおられました! ご参加有難うございました!楽しい出会いがあります!是非ご参加下さいませ。

7月 外国人観光客お助け隊

参加者大募集☆  

71 ()京都ミニツアー!

714()京都 宵山お助け!

725()京都 下賀茂御手洗祭り

1日(金)は外国人旅行者と京都ミニツアー予定!

14日(木)は祇園祭り宵山で夕方お助け!

Let’s enjoy talking with foreign travelers!

1日(金)10:00 京都タワー1F入り口前集合  

14日(木)18:00 京都タワー1F入り口前集合    

25日(月)18:00 京阪出町柳改札出た所 集合 

お申し込みはTonomuraもしくはinfo@velco.jpにご連絡お願いします

お助け隊準備講座 四条校 木曜14:00~ 金曜20:30~も是非!

(バス、電車の乗り方、日本文化、外国人にお伝え出来るようにクラスの中で取り上げます!)

Leave a Reply

