2017.4.4. 外国人観光客お助け隊 大阪城!

It was a beautiful day! 2 enthusiastic students joined today! Thank you for participation.本日はお二人の生徒さんと大阪城に行って参りました!本当に多くの旅行者で溢れていました。Great job!!

P1013040.JPG

Thank you for joining Otasuketai in the afternoon! We met a lot of foreign travelers at Osaka castle park! I saw a lot more people than I’d expected.

 

We met very friendly travelers from Bath, England. She was very excited to go to USJ and Disney Land. What brought you to Japan? Her brother is in Tokyo teaching Enlish as an ALT. She came to Japan to visit her brother. We asked them “Have you already traveled to Kyoto?” No. They said they would not have much time to go to Kyoto this time.  We hardly meet any travelers who skip Kyoto. It was interesting! We enjoyed talking for a while. They were very nice people.  お助け隊へのご参加も有難うございました。初参加の生徒さんも頑張って下さいました。想像以上に多くの方々が来られていて沢山お話するチャンスがありました。イギリスの方に多く出会いましたね。ALTで日本に働いておられる弟さんを尋ねて来られていました。京都に行かれましたか。時間が無くて今回は難しい。USJが楽しみ!TDLもいらしたそうです。珍しく京都に立ち寄られていない旅行者でした。しばらくお話して下さいました。P1013046.JPG

She recommended travelers the longest shopping arcade “Tenjinbashisuji Shopping Street.” It is a good suggestion! 日本一長い商店街 天神橋筋商店街をお勧めされていました。 初大阪城公園のお助け隊!ご参加有難うございましたP1013044.JPG

We also met fun German people eating matcha ice cream!
They were flight attendants and a pilot! WOW! They were enjoying their day off day in Osaka castle park. She said she has been enjoying working as a flight attendant for 29 years. She sometimes feel it is difficult to adjust to different time zones. They asked us many questions; they wanted to know our jobs. It was fun talking with them!
 ドイツよりパイロットと客室乗務員のお二人に出会いました!一人の方は29年間勤務されているそうです、お仕事上で何が一番難しいですか。お尋ねすると
各国の時差に対応する事 私達の仕事も気になって色々お聞きくださいました。
Where are you from? He responded to us in Japanese “Poland kara kimashita.” WOW! He spoke Japanese very well!  Since he practices judo, he learns Judo in Japanese and speaks very well.
We were overwhelmed by his Japanese and knowledge about Japanese history!
That influenced us a lot and it was a productive Otasuketai! We enjoyed meeting wonderful travelers.ポーランドより日本語がとてもお上手な学生さん達に出会いました!柔道を日本語で習っているそうですよ!大阪城は誰が建てたお城でしょう!?生徒さんのご質問にも難なく日本語で答えておられこちらがビックリ、失礼いたしました!
楽しい出会いが沢山ありますよ!ご参加お待ちしています!
Tonomura
Leave a Reply

